The MediaMentor’s Business Card

Via Flickr:
My home pages:
mediamentor.ca
My English Biography
www.scribd.com/doc/22827994/George-Lessard-s-Biography
My Fench Biography:
www.scribd.com/doc/22452454/George-Lessard-s-Biography-in…
My Google profile page:
www.google.com/profiles/mediamentor
My Netvibes pages:
www.netvibes.com/mediamentor
On Skype, I am:
themediamentor
My Twitter page:
twitter.com/mediamentor
My Facebook pages:
www.facebook.com/mediamentor
My Gigapan panoramic images:
share.gigapan.org/searchGigapansList.php?keywords=themedi…
My YouTube video art:
www.youtube.com/user/mediamentor
Online Activities:
www.web.ca/~media/index.html
Photos:
www.flickr.com/photos/george-lessard/sets/
My online bookmarks..
del.icio.us/themediamentor
I am a Member of:
Canadian Association of Journalists www.caj.ca
Canadian Artists Representation / le Front des artistes canadiennes www.carfac.ca/
Canadian Artists Representation Copyright Collective www.carcc.ca/

About @mediamentor
Information Curation, Communication & Media / Cure d'information, communication et medias http://mediamentor.ca

Leave a Reply

